Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 7 January 2019

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday