Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 27 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday