Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020