Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020