Contact details

Crime & Disorder Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Baljit Hayre (Chair)

29 Overcliffe
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0EH

07885 296748

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as a CSV file

baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Christina Rolles (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07951 309136

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as a CSV file

christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Ashenden

15 Cimba Wood
Riverview Park
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4SD

07734 591642

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ashenden

15 Cimba Wood
Riverview Park
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4SD

07713 046017

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Dakota Dibben

Oak House
Gravesend Road
Shorne
Kent
DA12 3JH

07595 255150

Download Cllr Dakota Dibben contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dakota Dibben contact details as a CSV file

dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Aaron Elliott

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07375 044304

Download Cllr Aaron Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Aaron Elliott contact details as a CSV file

aaron.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Morley

73 Darnley Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0SQ

07722 892981

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as a CSV file

emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

16 Michele Cottages
Chalk Road
Higham
Kent
ME3 7JZ

01474 822080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lauren Sullivan

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 808809

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Rana

97 Whitehill Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5PL

07851 033934

Download Cllr Tony Rana contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Rana contact details as a CSV file

tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Wardle

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07388 923084

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as a CSV file

frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk