Mailing list

Crime & Disorder Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Baljit Hayre, 29 Overcliffe, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0EH, , , , 07885 296748, baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Christina Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07951 309136, christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Ashenden, 15 Cimba Wood, Riverview Park, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4SD, , 07734 591642, derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Ashenden, 15 Cimba Wood, Riverview Park, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4SD, , 07713 046017, helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Ejaz Aslam, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07855 330620, ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Dakota Dibben, Oak House, Gravesend Road, Shorne, Kent, DA12 3JH, 07595 255150, , dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Aaron Elliott, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07375 044304, aaron.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Francis, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07856 104275, brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gary Harding, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent., DA12 1AU, , , gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Morley, 73 Darnley Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0SQ, , , , 07722 892981, emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Pearton, 16 Michele Cottages, Chalk Road, Higham, Kent, ME3 7JZ, 01474 822080, , leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lauren Sullivan, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 808809, lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rana, 97 Whitehill Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5PL, , , , 07851 033934, tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Frank Wardle, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07388 923084, frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk