Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Derek Ashenden, 15 Cimba Wood, Riverview Park, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4SD, , 07734 591642, derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Ejaz Aslam, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07855 330620, ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Conrad Broadley, 80 Dover Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 9QD, , 07562194757, conrad.broadley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar, 2 Miller Road, Chalk, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4TP, , 07958 630306, gurdip.bungar@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Burden, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07895 330834, john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Caller, 4 Kenia Walk, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 4HN, 01474 742996, , colin.caller@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Caller, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07887 737487, john.caller@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Harold Craske, 6 Pepperhill, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EY, 01474 567590, , harold.craske@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lee Croxton, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 360303, , lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Dakota Dibben, Oak House, Gravesend Road, Shorne, Kent, DA12 3JH, 07595 255150, , dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Aaron Elliott, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07375 044304, aaron.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Elliott, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07375 044304, emma.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Francis, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07856 104275, brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gow, c/o Committee Section, Windmill Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07734 446271, sarah.gow@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gary Harding, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent., DA12 1AU, , , gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Baljit Hayre, 29 Overcliffe, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0EH, , , , 07885 296748, baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hills, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 534742, , leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hoskins, 73B Whitehill Road, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 5PF, 07905 822152, , les.hoskins@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Nirmal Khabra, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07850 667648, nirmal.khabra@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Lane, Margaux, Woodlands Lane, Shorne, Gravesend, DA12 3HH, 01474 822680, , bob.lane@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Diane Marsh, 9 Elm Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5LE, , , , 07949 077423, diane.marsh@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Ruth Martin, 10 Ionia Walk, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4DD, , , 01474 326518, 07900 182252, ruth.martin@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jordan Meade, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 533621, , jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lyn Milner, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07513 334565, lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07961 938555, shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Morley, 73 Darnley Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0SQ, , , , 07722 892981, emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , elizabeth.mulheran@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Pearton, 16 Michele Cottages, Chalk Road, Higham, Kent, ME3 7JZ, 01474 822080, , leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Pritchard, The Lodge, St James Oaks, Trafalgar Road, Gravesend, DA11 0TQ, 01474 320320, , anthony.pritchard@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rana, 97 Whitehill Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5PL, , , , 07851 033934, tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rice, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07802 162443, tony.rice@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Ridgers, 10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP, 01474 326833, 07811 067734, alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Christina Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07951 309136, christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lenny Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 235751, lenny.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Sangha, Thisledome, 12b Lennox Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0EP, , 07957 467388, brian.sangha@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Scollard, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07515 877263, peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gurbax Singh, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07368 524 888, gurbax.singh@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lauren Sullivan, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 808809, lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi, 29 Brook Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 8RQ, 01474 536393, , narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Thompson, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 337302, , steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Denise Tiran, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07956 235456, denise.tiran@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jenny Wallace, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07908 582701, jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Frank Wardle, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 099989, frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk