Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Valerie Ashenden, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07724 502105, valerie.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lesley Boycott, 14 Lyndhurst Way, Istead Rise, Gravesend, Kent, DA13 9EW, 01474 832409, , lesley.boycott@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Conrad Broadley, 80 Dover Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 9QD, , 07562194757, conrad.broadley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar, 2 Miller Road, Chalk, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4TP, , 07958 630306, gurdip.bungar@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Burden, C/O Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07955 147314, john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Julia Burgoyne, Parkfields, Wrotham Road, Meopham, Kent, DA13 0HX, 01474 813603, , julia.burgoyne@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Caller, 4 Kenia Walk, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 4HN, 01474 742 996, , colin.caller@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Caller, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 0788 7737 487, john.caller@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Harold Craske, 6 Pepperhill, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EY, 01474 567 590, , harold.craske@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lee Croxton, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 360 303, , lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Francis, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07856 104 275, brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Sandra Garside, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01732 82 43 23, , sandra.garside@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Greta Goatley, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 742 694, , greta.goatley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Rob Halpin, 2 Fleet Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 8EE, , 07983 120827, robert.halpin@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gary Harding, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent., DA12 1AU, , , gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hills, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 534 742, , leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Karen Hurdle, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , karen.hurdle@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr David Hurley, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 33 73 02, , david.hurley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Samir Jassal, 419 Valley Drive, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5UE, , , , 07704 746 288, samir.jassal@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Knight, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07528 68 03 09, john.knight@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr William Lambert, 14 Lyndhurst Way, Istead Rise, Gravesend, Kent, DA13 9EW, 01474 832409, , william.lambert@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Sara Langdale, 14 Golf Links Avenue, Gravesend, Kent, , DA11 7PA, 01474 326474, , sara.langdale@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr John Loughlin, 170 Old Road West, Gravesend, Kent, , DA11 0LZ, 01474 568 186, , john.loughlin@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Bronwen McGarrity, 12 Milroy Avenue, Northfleet, Kent, DA11 7AY, , , 01474 24 70 96, , bronwen.mcgarrity@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jordan Meade, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 53 36 21, , jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lyn Milner, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07513 334 565, lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox, C/O Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07961 938555, shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Pearton, 16 Michele Cottages, Chalk Road, Higham, Kent, ME3 7JZ, 01474 822 080, , leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Pritchard, The Lodge, St James Oaks, Trafalgar Road, Gravesend, DA11 0TQ, 01474 320 320, , anthony.pritchard@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Rayner, 1 Kings Drive, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 5BG, 01474 321 808, , peter.rayner@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Ridgers, 10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP, , 07811 06 77 34, alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lenny Rolles, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 235751, lenny.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Sangha, Thisledome, 12b Lennox Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0EP, , 07957 467 388, brian.sangha@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Scollard, 71 The Maltings, Clifton Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0AN, , 07515 87 72 63, peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Shelbrooke, 60 Timber Bank, Vigo, Gravesend, Kent, DA13 0SE, 01732 823 335, , derek.shelbrooke@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Makhan Singh, 29 Milton Hall Road, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 1QN, 01474 357 500, 07973 789 162, makhan.singh@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lauren Sullivan, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 808809, lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi, 29 Brook Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 8RQ, 01474 536 393, , narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Robin Theobald, Greenfield, 21 Warren View, Shorne, Kent, DA12 3EJ, 01474 823 674, , robin.theobald@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Thompson, C/O Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 33 73 02, , steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr David Turner, 93A Downs Road, Istead Rise, Northfleet, Kent, DA13 9HD, , 07767 277 445, david.turner@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jenny Wallace, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07908 582 701, jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Wenban, 37 Whitehill Road, Gravesend, Kent, , DA12 5PE, 01474 359 867, , michael.wenban@gravesham.gov.uk