Contact details

Councillors

Cllr Valerie Ashenden

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07724 502105

Download Cllr Valerie Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Valerie Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

valerie.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as a CSV file

gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lesley Boycott

14 Lyndhurst Way
Istead Rise
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 9EW

01474 832409

Download Cllr Lesley Boycott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lesley Boycott contact details as a CSV file

lesley.boycott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Conrad Broadley

80 Dover Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 9QD

07562194757

Download Cllr Conrad Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Conrad Broadley contact details as a CSV file

conrad.broadley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar

2 Miller Road
Chalk
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4TP

07958 630306

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as a CSV file

gurdip.bungar@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr John Burden

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07955 147314

Download Cllr John Burden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Burden contact details as a CSV file

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Julia Burgoyne

Parkfields
Wrotham Road
Meopham
Kent
DA13 0HX

01474 813603

Download Cllr Julia Burgoyne contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Julia Burgoyne contact details as a CSV file

julia.burgoyne@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Caller

4 Kenia Walk
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4HN

01474 742 996

Download Cllr Colin Caller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Caller contact details as a CSV file

colin.caller@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr John Caller

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

0788 7737 487

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as a CSV file

john.caller@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Harold Craske

6 Pepperhill
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EY

01474 567 590

Download Cllr Harold Craske contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harold Craske contact details as a CSV file

harold.craske@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Croxton

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 360 303

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as a CSV file

lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104 275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Sandra Garside

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01732 82 43 23

Download Cllr Sandra Garside contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sandra Garside contact details as a CSV file

sandra.garside@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Greta Goatley

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 742 694

Download Cllr Greta Goatley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Greta Goatley contact details as a CSV file

greta.goatley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Rob Halpin

2 Fleet Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8EE

07983 120827

Download Cllr Rob Halpin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rob Halpin contact details as a CSV file

robert.halpin@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534 742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Hurdle

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Karen Hurdle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Karen Hurdle contact details as a CSV file

karen.hurdle@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr David Hurley

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 564422 Switchboard

Download Cllr David Hurley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Hurley contact details as a CSV file

david.hurley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Samir Jassal

419 Valley Drive
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5UE

07704 746 288

Download Cllr Samir Jassal contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Samir Jassal contact details as a CSV file

samir.jassal@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr John Knight

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07528 68 03 09

Download Cllr John Knight contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Knight contact details as a CSV file

john.knight@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr William Lambert

14 Lyndhurst Way
Istead Rise
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 9EW

01474 832409

Download Cllr William Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Cllr William Lambert contact details as a CSV file

william.lambert@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Sara Langdale

14 Golf Links Avenue
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 7PA

01474 326474

Download Cllr Sara Langdale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sara Langdale contact details as a CSV file

sara.langdale@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr John Loughlin

170 Old Road West
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0LZ

01474 568 186

Download Cllr John Loughlin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Loughlin contact details as a CSV file

john.loughlin@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Bronwen McGarrity

12 Milroy Avenue
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 7AY

01474 24 70 96

Download Cllr Bronwen McGarrity contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bronwen McGarrity contact details as a CSV file

bronwen.mcgarrity@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jordan Meade

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 53 36 21

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Milner

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07513 334 565

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as a CSV file

lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07961 938555

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as a CSV file

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

16 Michele Cottages
Chalk Road
Higham
Kent
ME3 7JZ

01474 822 080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Pritchard

The Lodge
St James Oaks
Trafalgar Road
Gravesend
DA11 0TQ

01474 320 320

Download Cllr Anthony Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

anthony.pritchard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Rayner

1 Kings Drive
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5BG

01474 321 808

Download Cllr Peter Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Rayner contact details as a CSV file

peter.rayner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

07811 06 77 34

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lenny Rolles

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 235751

Download Cllr Lenny Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lenny Rolles contact details as a CSV file

lenny.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Sangha

Thisledome
12b Lennox Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0EP

07957 467 388

Download Cllr Brian Sangha contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Sangha contact details as a CSV file

brian.sangha@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

71 The Maltings
Clifton Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0AN

07515 87 72 63

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Shelbrooke

60 Timber Bank
Vigo
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 0SE

01732 823 335

Download Cllr Derek Shelbrooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Shelbrooke contact details as a CSV file

derek.shelbrooke@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Makhan Singh

29 Milton Hall Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1QN

01474 357 500

Download Cllr Makhan Singh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Makhan Singh contact details as a CSV file

makhan.singh@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lauren Sullivan

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 808809

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi

29 Brook Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8RQ

01474 536 393

Download Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi contact details as a CSV file

narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Theobald

Greenfield
21 Warren View
Shorne
Kent
DA12 3EJ

01474 823 674

Download Cllr Robin Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robin Theobald contact details as a CSV file

robin.theobald@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Thompson

69 Parrock Street
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1HF

07817 61 19 76

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as a CSV file

steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr David Turner

93A Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HD

01474 833 165

Download Cllr David Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Turner contact details as a CSV file

david.turner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jenny Wallace

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07908 582 701

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as a CSV file

jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Wenban

37 Whitehill Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5PE

01474 359 867

Download Cllr Michael Wenban contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Wenban contact details as a CSV file

michael.wenban@gravesham.gov.uk