Contact details

Gravesham Joint Transportation Board

Cllr Colin Caller (Chair)

4 Kenia Walk
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4HN

01474 742996

Download Cllr Colin Caller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Caller contact details as a CSV file

colin.caller@gravesham.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07515 877263

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Lane

Margaux
Woodlands Lane
Shorne
Gravesend
DA12 3HH

01474 822680

Download Cllr Bob Lane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Lane contact details as a CSV file

bob.lane@gravesham.gov.uk

County Councillor John Patrick Burden

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor John Patrick Burden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Patrick Burden contact details as a CSV file

john.burden@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Diane Marsh

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Diane Marsh contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Diane Marsh contact details as a CSV file

diane.marsh@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Bryan Sweetland contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Bryan Sweetland contact details as a CSV file

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk