Contact details

Performance and Administration Cabinet Committee

Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi (Chair)

29 Brook Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8RQ

01474 536393

Download Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Narinder Singh Thandi contact details as a CSV file

narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as a CSV file

gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Harold Craske

6 Pepperhill
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EY

01474 567590

Download Cllr Harold Craske contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harold Craske contact details as a CSV file

harold.craske@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Dakota Dibben

Oak House
Gravesend Road
Shorne
Kent
DA12 3JH

07595 255150

Download Cllr Dakota Dibben contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dakota Dibben contact details as a CSV file

dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gow

c/o Committee Section
Windmill Street
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07734 446271

Download Cllr Sarah Gow contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gow contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gow@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07515 877263

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurbax Singh

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07368 524 888

Download Cllr Gurbax Singh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurbax Singh contact details as a CSV file

gurbax.singh@gravesham.gov.uk