Contact details

Standards Committee

Cllr John Caller (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07887 737487

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as a CSV file

john.caller@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Milner (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07513 334565

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as a CSV file

lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Elliott

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07375 044304

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as a CSV file

emma.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Diane Marsh

135 Sun Lane
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5HW

07949 077423

Download Cllr Diane Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Diane Marsh contact details as a CSV file

diane.marsh@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Morley

73 Darnley Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0SQ

07722 892981

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as a CSV file

emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurbax Singh

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07368 524 888

Download Cllr Gurbax Singh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurbax Singh contact details as a CSV file

gurbax.singh@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Narinderjit Singh Thandi

29 Brook Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8RQ

01474 536393

Download Cllr Narinderjit Singh Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Narinderjit Singh Thandi contact details as a CSV file

narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk