Election results for Gravesham Constituency

Parliamentary Election - Thursday, 12 December 2019
Comparison with previous election

 The Conservative Party Win Adam James Harold Holloway was elected with a majority of 33%. A total of 47560 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Adam James Harold HollowayThe Conservative Party2958062%Newly electedn/a
Lauren SullivanLabour Party1399929%Not electedn/a
Ukonu Elisha ObasiLiberal Democrats25845%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below13973%--5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Marna Eilish Gilligan Green Party 1397 3% Not elected