Election results for Northfleet North

Borough Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2011
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win Andrea Mary Pauline Webb was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 6022 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 37% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Andrea Mary Pauline WebbLabour Party110618%Newly electedn/a
Tanmanjeet Singh DhesiLabour Party110318%Newly electedn/a
Peter John RaynerLabour Party110118%Newly electedn/a
Conrad BroadleyThe Conservative Party103117%Not electedn/a
Clarice MastersonThe Conservative Party5088%Not electedn/a
Eileen TuffThe Conservative Party4898%--2%
David John GarsideThe Conservative Party4668%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below2184%--8%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Geoffrey Clark 218 4% Not elected