Agenda management timetable

Finance and Audit Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Committee Section,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday, 17 February 2020 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Friday, 7 February 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Thursday, 27 February 2020 Monday, 2 March 2020
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Thursday, 1 October 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020 Tuesday, 3 November 2020