Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Committee Section,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday, 30 May 2022 Thursday, 19 May 2022 Friday, 20 May 2022
Monday, 27 June 2022 Thursday, 16 June 2022 Friday, 17 June 2022
Monday, 12 September 2022 Thursday, 1 September 2022 Friday, 2 September 2022
Monday, 3 October 2022 Thursday, 22 September 2022 Friday, 23 September 2022
Monday, 7 November 2022 Thursday, 27 October 2022 Friday, 28 October 2022
Tuesday, 3 January 2023 Tuesday, 20 December 2022 Wednesday, 21 December 2022
Monday, 30 January 2023 Thursday, 19 January 2023 Friday, 20 January 2023