Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Thursday 3 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 9 May 2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Wednesday 3 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022