Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 30 October 2023

Monday 6 November 2023

Tuesday 7 November 2023

Wednesday 8 November 2023

Thursday 9 November 2023

Monday 13 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Thursday 16 November 2023

Monday 20 November 2023

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Thursday 23 November 2023

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Thursday 7 December 2023

Monday 11 December 2023

Monday 18 December 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Monday 25 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 January 2024

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Monday 29 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Monday 12 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Monday 26 February 2024

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Thursday 7 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Monday 18 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday