Committee details

Independent Remuneration Panel

Purpose of committee

The Independent Remuneration Panel is comprised of members of the public who determine the amount of remuneration to be paid to Councillors whilst  they are undertaking their duties


  • Idowu Anthony-Ajileye   
  • David Brown   
  • Jasvinder Gill   
  • Jag Sidhu   

Contact information

Support officer: Committee Section. Email: