Mailing list

Overview Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Jordan Meade, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 337300, , jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Thompson, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 337302, , steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Conrad Broadley, 80 Dover Road, Northfleet, Kent, , DA11 9QD, , 07562194757, conrad.broadley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hills, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 534742, , leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , elizabeth.mulheran@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Ridgers, 10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP, 01474 326833, 07811 067734, alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Christina Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07951 309136, christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Scollard, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07515 877263, peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk