Mailing list

Finance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Gurbax Singh, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07368 524 888, gurbax.singh@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gow, c/o Committee Section, Windmill Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07531 481384, sarah.gow@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Ashenden, 15 Cimba Wood, Riverview Park, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4SD, , 07734 591642, derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Ejaz Aslam, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07855 330620, ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Dakota Dibben, Oak House, Gravesend Road, Shorne, Kent, DA12 3JH, 07595 255150, , dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Nirmal Khabra, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07899 843 759, nirmal.khabra@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Morley, 73 Darnley Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0SQ, , , , 07722 892981, emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , elizabeth.mulheran@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rice, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend kent, DA12 1AU, , 07802 162443, tony.rice@gravesham.gov.uk