Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr John Burden, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07895 330834, john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07961 938555, shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Morley, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07722 892981, emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lauren Sullivan, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 808809, lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Narinderjit Singh Thandi, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 536393, , narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jenny Wallace, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07908 582701, jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk