Mailing list

Performance and Administration Cabinet Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Narinderjit Singh Thandi, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 536393, , narinderjit.singh.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Gavin Larkins, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07740 356 677, gavin.larkins@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Rajinder Atwal, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07774754390, rajinder.atwal@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr David Beattie, 54, Central Avenue, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5AD, , 07956 524 276, david.beattie@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Dakota Dibben, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 07595 255150, , dakota.dibben@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hills, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 534742, , leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jo Hart, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Gravesend, Windmill Street, DA12 1AU, , 07983830983, jo.hart@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Christina Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07951 309136, christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Benjamin Sizer, Committee Section, Windmill Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07462 583 256, benjamin.sizer@gravesham.gov.uk