Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Lenny Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 235751, lenny.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Lyn Milner, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07513 334565, lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Ashenden, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07713 046017, helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Rajinder Atwal, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07774754390, rajinder.atwal@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Elliott, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , emma.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie Hills, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, 01474 534742, , leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Jordan Meade, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 337300, , jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Emma Morley, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07722 892981, emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rana, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07851 035 934, tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk