Mailing list

Community & Leisure Cabinet Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Lauren Sullivan, C/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07976 808809, lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Rana, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07851 035 934, tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Ashenden, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07713 046017, helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Ejaz Aslam, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07855 330620, ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Deborah Croxton, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, 01474 74 50 47, , deborah.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Metcalf, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07854 822 724, alan.metcalf@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Karina O'Malley, Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , , karina.o'malley@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Christina Rolles, c/o Committee Section, Civic Centre, Windmill Street, Gravesend, DA12 1AU, , 07951 309136, christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk
Cllr Benjamin Sizer, Committee Section, Windmill Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1AU, , 07462 583 256, benjamin.sizer@gravesham.gov.uk