Contact details

Overview Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Jordan Meade (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 337300

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Karina O'Malley (Vice-Chair)

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Karina O'Malley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Karina O'Malley contact details as a CSV file

karina.o'malley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Deborah Croxton

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 74 50 47

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as a CSV file

deborah.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Elliott

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as a CSV file

emma.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Daniel Adewale King

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07985 68 91 61

Download Cllr Daniel Adewale King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Daniel Adewale King contact details as a CSV file

daniel.adewale.king@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Larkins

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07740 356 677

Download Cllr Gavin Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Larkins contact details as a CSV file

gavin.larkins@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Rana

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07851 035 934

Download Cllr Tony Rana contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Rana contact details as a CSV file

tony.rana@gravesham.gov.uk