Contact details

Overview Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Jordan Meade (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 533621

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Thompson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 337302

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as a CSV file

steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Conrad Broadley

80 Dover Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 9QD

07562194757

Download Cllr Conrad Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Conrad Broadley contact details as a CSV file

conrad.broadley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elizabeth Mulheran contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.mulheran@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

01474 326833
07811 067734

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Christina Rolles

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07951 309136

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as a CSV file

christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07515 877263

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk