Contact details

Gravesham Joint Transportation Board

Cllr Peter Scollard (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07515 877263

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

County Councillor Conrad Broadley (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

Download County Councillor Conrad Broadley contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Conrad Broadley contact details as a CSV file

conrad.broadley@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Nirmal Khabra

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07899 843 759

Download Cllr Nirmal Khabra contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nirmal Khabra contact details as a CSV file

nirmal.khabra@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Lane

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 822680

Download Cllr Bob Lane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Lane contact details as a CSV file

bob.lane@gravesham.gov.uk

County Councillor Jordan Meade

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411009

Download County Councillor Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Alan Michael Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1QX

03000 411 009

Download County Councillor Bryan Sweetland contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Bryan Sweetland contact details as a CSV file

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk