Contact details

Licensing Committee

Cllr Baljit Hayre (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07885 296748

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as a CSV file

baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jenny Wallace (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07908 582701

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as a CSV file

jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Ashenden

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07734 591642

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ashenden

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07713 046017

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as a CSV file

gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Deborah Croxton

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 74 50 47

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as a CSV file

deborah.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Croxton

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 745047

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as a CSV file

lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Hart

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Windmill Street
DA12 1AU

07983830983

Download Cllr Jo Hart contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jo Hart contact details as a CSV file

jo.hart@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Metcalf

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07854 822 724

Download Cllr Alan Metcalf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Metcalf contact details as a CSV file

alan.metcalf@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Milner

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07513 334565

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as a CSV file

lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 822080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ektaveen Thandi

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 53 43 95

Download Cllr Ektaveen Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ektaveen Thandi contact details as a CSV file

ektaveen.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Wardle

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07388 923084

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as a CSV file

frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk