Contact details

Appointments Board

Cllr John Burden (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07895 330834

Download Cllr John Burden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Burden contact details as a CSV file

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07961 938555

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as a CSV file

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ashenden

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07713 046017

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07958 630306

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as a CSV file

gurdip.bungar@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Croxton

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 745047

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as a CSV file

lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Hills

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 534742

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Hills contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hills@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jordan Meade

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 337300

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Milner

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07513 334565

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as a CSV file

lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lenny Rolles

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 235751

Download Cllr Lenny Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lenny Rolles contact details as a CSV file

lenny.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Ridgers

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 326833
07811 067734

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Benjamin Sizer

Committee Section
Windmill Street
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07462 583 256

Download Cllr Benjamin Sizer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Benjamin Sizer contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.sizer@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lauren Sullivan

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 808809

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jenny Wallace

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07908 582701

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as a CSV file

jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Wardle

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07388 923084

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as a CSV file

frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk