Contact details

Crime & Disorder Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Steve Thompson (Chair)

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 33 73 02

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Thompson contact details as a CSV file

steve.thompson@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Baljit Hayre (Vice-Chair)

29 Overcliffe
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0EH

07885 29 67 48

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as a CSV file

baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 33 06 20

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as a CSV file

gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr John Caller

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

0788 7737 487

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Caller contact details as a CSV file

john.caller@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Aaron Elliott

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07375 04 43 04

Download Cllr Aaron Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Aaron Elliott contact details as a CSV file

aaron.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Francis

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07856 104 275

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Francis contact details as a CSV file

brian.francis@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Harding

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent.
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Harding contact details as a CSV file

gary.harding@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Nirmal Khabra

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07850 66 76 48

Download Cllr Nirmal Khabra contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nirmal Khabra contact details as a CSV file

nirmal.khabra@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Morley

73 Darnley Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0SQ

07722 89 29 81

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as a CSV file

emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

16 Michele Cottages
Chalk Road
Higham
Kent
ME3 7JZ

01474 822 080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lauren Sullivan

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 808809

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Wardle

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 09 99 89

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Frank Wardle contact details as a CSV file

frank.wardle@gravesham.gov.uk