Contact details

Community & Leisure Cabinet Committee

Cllr Lauren Sullivan (Chair)

C/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07976 808809

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lauren Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

lauren.sullivan@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Deborah Croxton (Vice-Chair)

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 74 50 47

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as a CSV file

deborah.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ashenden

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07713 046017

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

helen.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07958 630306

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar contact details as a CSV file

gurdip.bungar@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Metcalf

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07854 822 724

Download Cllr Alan Metcalf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Metcalf contact details as a CSV file

alan.metcalf@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Christina Rolles

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07951 309136

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as a CSV file

christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Benjamin Sizer

Committee Section
Windmill Street
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

07462 583 256

Download Cllr Benjamin Sizer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Benjamin Sizer contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.sizer@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk