Contact details

Operational Services Cabinet Committee

Cllr Emma Morley (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07722 892981

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Morley contact details as a CSV file

emma.morley@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Croxton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 745047

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Croxton contact details as a CSV file

lee.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Ashenden

C/O Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07734 591642

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Ashenden contact details as a CSV file

derek.ashenden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr David Beattie

54
Central Avenue
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5AD

07956 524 276

Download Cllr David Beattie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Beattie contact details as a CSV file

david.beattie@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Daniel Adewale King

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07985 68 91 61

Download Cllr Daniel Adewale King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Daniel Adewale King contact details as a CSV file

daniel.adewale.king@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 822080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Ridgers

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 326833
07811 067734

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Ridgers contact details as a CSV file

alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Scollard

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Scollard contact details as a CSV file

peter.scollard@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ektaveen Thandi

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 53 43 95

Download Cllr Ektaveen Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ektaveen Thandi contact details as a CSV file

ektaveen.thandi@gravesham.gov.uk