Contact details

Housing Services Cabinet Committee

Cllr Jenny Wallace (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07908 582701

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jenny Wallace contact details as a CSV file

jenny.wallace@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Christina Rolles (Vice-Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07951 309136

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christina Rolles contact details as a CSV file

christina.rolles@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Deborah Croxton

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 74 50 47

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Deborah Croxton contact details as a CSV file

deborah.croxton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Baljit Hayre

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07885 296748

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as a CSV file

baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Lyn Milner

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07513 334565

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lyn Milner contact details as a CSV file

lyn.milner@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Leslie Pearton

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

01474 822080

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leslie Pearton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.pearton@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Elliott

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Elliott contact details as a CSV file

emma.elliott@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jordan Meade

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 337300

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk