Contact details

Strategic Environment Cabinet Committee

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox (Chair)

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07961 938555

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox contact details as a CSV file

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Williams (Vice-Chair)

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07917 27 21 47

Download Cllr Alison Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alison Williams contact details as a CSV file

alison.williams@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Ejaz Aslam

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07855 330620

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ejaz Aslam contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.aslam@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Rajinder Atwal

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07774754390

Download Cllr Rajinder Atwal contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rajinder Atwal contact details as a CSV file

rajinder.atwal@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gurjit Kaur Bains contact details as a CSV file

gurjit.bains@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr David Beattie

54
Central Avenue
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5AD

07956 524 276

Download Cllr David Beattie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Beattie contact details as a CSV file

david.beattie@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Larkins

Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

07740 356 677

Download Cllr Gavin Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Larkins contact details as a CSV file

gavin.larkins@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Jordan Meade

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

01474 337300

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jordan Meade contact details as a CSV file

jordan.meade@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Baljit Hayre

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend, Kent
DA12 1AU

07885 296748

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baljit Hayre contact details as a CSV file

baljit.hayre@gravesham.gov.uk