Election results for Gravesham Constituency

Parliamentary Election - Thursday, 8 June 2017
Comparison with previous election

 The Conservative Party Hold Adam James Harold Holloway was re-elected with a majority of 19%, a change of 9% from the previous election. A total of 48997 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 67% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Adam James Harold HollowayThe Conservative Party2723756%Re-elected9%
Mandy GarfordLabour Party1789037%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below38708%-3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Emmanuel Korede Feyisetan UKIP 1742 4% Not elected
James Martin Willis Liberal Democrats 1210 2% Not elected
Marna Eilish Gilligan Green Party 723 1% Not elected
Michael Leo Patrick Rogan Independent 195 0% Not elected