Election results for Coldharbour

Borough Elections - Thursday, 2 May 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win Shane Trevor Mochrie-Cox was elected with a majority of 4%. A total of 1581 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Shane Trevor Mochrie-CoxLabour Party51533%Newly electedn/a
Christina Marie RollesLabour Party44628%Newly electedn/a
Emmanuel Korede FeyisetanUK Independence Party22514%--9%
Bronwen Ann McGarrityThe Conservative Party20213%Not electedn/a
Peter Martin HicksThe Conservative Party19312%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Emmanuel Korede FeyisetanUK Independence PartyUKIP