Election results for Meopham South & Vigo

Borough Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

 The Conservative Party Hold Lesley Barbara Boycott was re-elected with a majority of 2%, a change of -6% from the previous election. A total of 4019 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 73% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Lesley Barbara BoycottThe Conservative Party140035%Re-elected-6%
Derek Edward ShelbrookeThe Conservative Party130733%Newly electedn/a
Alan Henry NightingaleUKIP65716%Not electedn/a
Kevin Michael DivallLabour Party40510%Not electedn/a
Mary Linda WilliamsLabour Party2506%--4%