Election results for Pelham

Borough Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Hold Catherine Jane Cribbon was elected with a majority of 1%, a change of -1% from the previous election. A total of 9065 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 66% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Catherine Jane CribbonLabour Party179220%Re-elected0%
Brian Balbir Singh SanghaLabour Party170819%Re-elected-2%
Makhan SinghLabour Party162518%Newly electedn/a
Jeremy Salisbury-JonesThe Conservative Party124614%Not electedn/a
Harbinder Singh DhinsaThe Conservative Party113112%Not electedn/a
Sarbjit Kaur SulhThe Conservative Party103811%Not electedn/a
Ruiha Gayle SmalleyGreen Party5256%Not electedn/a