KCC Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Gravesham East Diane Marsh The Conservative Party
Gravesham East Alan Michael Ridgers The Conservative Party
Gravesham Rural Bryan John Sweetland The Conservative Party
Northfleet & Gravesend West Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi Labour Party
Northfleet & Gravesend West Lauren Sullivan Labour Party